Ordway PTO About Us

Your 2021-2022 PTO Leadership Officers & Team

President: Erica Beyer
Co-President:  Grier James
Secretary: Tanith de Boer
Treasurer: Robin Cimprich
Communications:  Kate Jaffe
Enrichment: Gina Stecher
Volunteer Coordinator: Micaela Ross and Maribel Gordon
Site Council: Shawn Baesman
El Velero Parent Representative: Jeni Komatsu and Arianna Mohit
Fundraising Chair: Pondra Perkins and Ashley Seffernick

Our Meeting Minutes

Below, please find links to our board meeting minutes in PDF format.

Annual Budget

Important Bainbridge Island School District Links

Bainbridge Island School District 303

BISD 303

BISD Directory

BISD Directory

BISD Transportation

BISD Transportation

BISD FamilyAccess

Family Access

Lunch Menus & Payments

BSID Volunteer