Sakai PTO About Us

Your 2020-2021 PTO Leadership Officers & Team

President: Charles Costanzo
Co-President: Mairead Shutt
Secretary: Brandi Cypher
Treasurer: Kate Cressall
Arts & Traditions: Samantha Everett
Fundraising: Lisa Timmins, Megan Livingston

Bike to School: Lief Horwitz
Bookfair: Joy Tappen, Tina Chang
Multicultural Advisory Committee: Madhu Prakash, Deborah Abrams
Sakai Reads: Tina Chang
Sustainability: Amy Wetter, Eileen Wold

Our Meeting Minutes

Below, please find links to our board meeting minutes in PDF format.

Our Newsletters

Important Bainbridge Island School District Links

Bainbridge Island School District 303

BISD 303

BISD Directory

BISD Directory

BISD Transportation

BISD Transportation

BISD FamilyAccess

Family Access

Lunch Menus & Payments

BSID Volunteer